, Muskogee, OK



The Jaguars won the Paul Young Football League fifth grade league title this fall. From left, bottom, are Zach Francis, Lane Weber, Lloyd Hester, Taylor Compton, Grant Cone, Roger Lewis; middle, Christian Rowan, Jeremiah Phillips, Tavian Davis, Kyle Few, Bryson Bell, Daniel Tabbytite; top row, coach Lincoln Anderson, Josh Swimmer, coach Tyronne Bell, Dillon Woods, Clay Watts, Noah Ashley, Aaron Givens, Adam Rigney, coach Greg Davis and Luke Leatherman. Not pictured: coaches Anthony Rowan and Jeremy Few and player Dalton Armstrong.

AP Video
Renewed Violence Taking Toll on Gaza Residents 2 Americans Detained in North Korea Seek Help US Employers Add 209K Jobs, Rate 6.2 Pct House GOP Optimistic About New Border Bill Gaza Truce Unravels; Israel, Hamas Trade Blame Raw: Tunisia Closes Borders With Libya Four Rescued From Crashed Plane Couple Channel Grief Into Soldiers' Retreat WWI Aviation Still Alive at Aerodrome in NY Raw: Rescuers at Taiwan Explosion Scene Raw: Woman Who Faced Death Over Faith in N.H. Clinton Before 9-11: Could Have Killed Bin Laden Netanyahu Vows to Destroy Hamas Tunnels Obama Slams Republicans Over Lawsuit House Leaders Trade Blame for Inaction

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.