MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK

Contact Us

June 11, 2013

Advertising Department



Name Title Phone E-mail
Advertising
  Advertising Director 918-684-2875  
  Sales Manager 918-684-2804  
Lloyd Gum Retail Account Executive 918-684-2994 lgum@muskogeephoenix.com

Kristina Hight

Employment Specialist

918-684-2805

khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Deary Hill Account Executive 918-684-2834 dhill@muskogeephoenix.com
Kevin Igert Account Executive 918-684-2994 kigert@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela Jackson Senior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living 918-684-2813 adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
Kim Maples Senior Account Executive: Online, Slice 918-684-2816 kmaples@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom Roachell Layout Coordinator 918-684-2810 troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
Cid Sears Senior Account Executive 918-684-2814 csears@muskogeephoenix.com
Debbie Sherwood Employment Specialist 918-684-2803 dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
AP Video
Raw: More Than 100,000 Gather for Easter Sunday Raw: Greeks Celebrate Easter With "Rocket War" Police Question Captain, Crew on Ferry Disaster Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest
Poll

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

Yes
No
     View Results
Featured Ads
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Stocks