MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK

Contact Us

June 11, 2013

Advertising Department



Name Title Phone E-mail
Advertising
  Advertising Director 918-684-2875  
  Sales Manager 918-684-2804  
Lloyd Gum Retail Account Executive 918-684-2994 lgum@muskogeephoenix.com

Kristina Hight

Employment Specialist

918-684-2805

khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Deary Hill Account Executive 918-684-2834 dhill@muskogeephoenix.com
Kevin Igert Account Executive 918-684-2994 kigert@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela Jackson Senior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living 918-684-2813 adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
Kim Maples Senior Account Executive: Online, Slice 918-684-2816 kmaples@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom Roachell Layout Coordinator 918-684-2810 troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
Cid Sears Senior Account Executive 918-684-2814 csears@muskogeephoenix.com
Debbie Sherwood Employment Specialist 918-684-2803 dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
AP Video
U.S. Paratroopers in Poland, Amid Ukraine Crisis US Reviews Clemency for Certain Inmates Raw: Violence Erupts in Rio Near Olympic Venue Raw: Deadly Bombing in Egypt Raw: What's Inside a Commercial Jet Wheel Well Raw: Obama Arrives in Japan for State Visit Raw: Anti-Obama Activists Fight Manila Police Motels Near Disney Fighting Homeless Problem Michigan Man Sees Thanks to 'bionic Eye' Obama to Oso: We'll Be Here As Long As It Takes Bon Jovi Helps Open Low-income Housing in Philly S.C. Man Apologizes for Naked Walk in Wal-Mart New Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees Named 'Piles' of Bodies in South Sudan Slaughter SCOTUS Hears Tv-over-Internet Case Chief Mate: Crew Told to Escape After Passengers
Poll

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

Yes
No
     View Results
Featured Ads
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Stocks