MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK

June 11, 2013

Advertising Department




Name Title Phone E-mail
Advertising
  Advertising Director 918-684-2875  
  Sales Manager 918-684-2804  
  Retail Account Executive 918-684-2994  

Kristina Hight

Employment Specialist

918-684-2805

khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Deary Hill Account Executive 918-684-2834 dhill@muskogeephoenix.com
Kevin Igert Account Executive 918-684-2994 kigert@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela Jackson Senior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living 918-684-2813 adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
Kim Maples Senior Account Executive: Online, Slice 918-684-2816 kmaples@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom Roachell Layout Coordinator 918-684-2810 troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
  Senior Account Executive 918-684-2814  
Debbie Sherwood Employment Specialist 918-684-2803 dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com