MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK

Contact Us

September 14, 2009

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Accounting
Sandy McDaniel Controller-Business Manager 918-684-2860 slmcdaniel@cnhi.com
Administration
Jeff Parra Publisher 918-684-2875 jparra@muskogeephoenix.com
Advertising
Rhonda Overbey Advertising Manager 918-684-2804 roverbey@muskogeephoenix.com
Debbie Sherwood Employment Specialist 918-684-2803 dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com
Deary Hill Account Executive 918-684-2834 dhill@muskogeephoenix.com
Kevin Igert Account Executive 918-684-2994 kigert@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela Jackson Senior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living 918-684-2813 adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
Kim Maples Senior Account Executive: Online, Slice 918-684-2816 kmaples@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom Roachell Layout Coordinator 918-684-2810 troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
  Senior Account Executive 918-684-2814  
Christin Torix Account Executive 918-684-2832 ctorix@muskogeephoenix.com
Kristina Hight Classified Ad-visor 918-684-2805 khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Circulation
John Huckabee Director of Subscriber Services 918-684-2991 jhuckabee@muskogeephoenix.com
Editorial
Brooks, Kenton Copy Editor 918-684-2912 kcbrooks@muskogeephoenix.com
Choate, Ed Executive Editor 918-684-2933 echoate@muskogeephoenix.com
Hillin, E.I. Reporter 918-684-2926 ehillin@muskogeephoenix.com
Hughes, Mark Editorial assistant 918-684-2908 mhughes@muskogeephoenix.com
Kays, Mike Sports Editor 918-684-2904 mkays@muskogeephoenix.com
Reding, Anita Reporter 918-684-2903 areding@muskogeephoenix.com
Ridenour, Elizabeth City Editor 918-684-2929 eridenour@muskogeephoenix.com
Rowland, Ronn Sports Writer 918-684-2910 rrowland@muskogeephoenix.com
Smoot, D.E. Reporter 918-684-2901 dsmoot@muskogeephoenix.com
Spaulding, Cathy Reporter 918-684-2928 cspaulding@muskogeephoenix.com
Tiger, Joseph Editorial assistant 918-684-2922 jtiger@muskogeephoenix.com
Willis, Jerry News Editor 918-684-2932 jwillis@muskogeephoenix.com
Production
Berg, Brad Production Director 918-684-2955 bberg@muskogeephoenix.com
Kizzia, Kevin Distribution Manager 918-684-2960 kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com
Martin, Billy Pressroom Manager 918-684-2952 bjmartin@muskogeephoenix.com
Meggyes, Charlie Ad Coordinator 918-684-2957 phxads@muskogeephoenix.com
Warren, Melissa PrePress Manager 918-684-2957 mjwarren@muskogeephoenix.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
AP Video
Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN Raw: Deadly Landslide Hits Indian Village Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways Raw: Thousands Flocking to German Crop Circle At Least 20 Chikungunya Cases in New Jersey Raw: Obama Eats Ribs in Kansas City In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast Raw: Otters Enjoy Water Slides at Japan Zoo NCAA Settles Head-injury Suit, Will Change Rules Raw: Amphibious Landing Practice in Hawaii Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA
Poll

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

Yes
No
     View Results
Featured Ads
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Stocks