MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK

Contact Us

September 14, 2009

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Accounting
Sandy McDaniel Controller-Business Manager 918-684-2860 slmcdaniel@cnhi.com
Administration
Jeff Parra Publisher 918-684-2875 jparra@muskogeephoenix.com
Advertising
  Advertising Director 918-684-2875  
    918-684-2804  
Debbie Sherwood Employment Specialist 918-684-2803 dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com
  Retail Account Executive 918-684-2994
Deary Hill Account Executive 918-684-2834 dhill@muskogeephoenix.com
Kevin Igert Account Executive 918-684-2994 kigert@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela Jackson Senior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living 918-684-2813 adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
Kim Maples Senior Account Executive: Online, Slice 918-684-2816 kmaples@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom Roachell Layout Coordinator 918-684-2810 troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
Cid Sears Senior Account Executive 918-684-2814 csears@muskogeephoenix.com
Kristina Hight Classified Ad-visor 918-684-2805 khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Circulation
John Huckabee Circulation Director 918-684-2991 jhuckabee@muskogeephoenix.com
Editorial
Brooks, Kenton Copy Editor 918-684-2912 kcbrooks@muskogeephoenix.com
Carrels, Mike Online Editor 918-684-2922 mcarrels@muskogeephoenix.com
Choate, Ed Executive Editor 918-684-2933 echoate@muskogeephoenix.com
Hillin, E.I. Reporter 918-684-2926 ehillin@muskogeephoenix.com
Kays, Mike Sports Editor 918-684-2904 mkays@muskogeephoenix.com
Reding, Anita Reporter 918-684-2903 areding@muskogeephoenix.com
Ridenour, Elizabeth City Editor 918-684-2929 eridenour@muskogeephoenix.com
Rowland, Ronn Sports Writer 918-684-2910 rrowland@muskogeephoenix.com
Smoot, D.E. Reporter 918-684-2901 dsmoot@muskogeephoenix.com
Spaulding, Cathy Reporter 918-684-2928 cspaulding@muskogeephoenix.com
Willis, Jerry Photo Editor 918-684-2932 jwillis@muskogeephoenix.com
Production
Berg, Brad Production Director 918-684-2955 bberg@muskogeephoenix.com
Kizzia, Kevin Distribution Manager 918-684-2960 kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com
Martin, Billy Pressroom Manager 918-684-2952 bjmartin@muskogeephoenix.com
Meggyes, Charlie Ad Coordinator 918-684-2957 phxads@muskogeephoenix.com
Warren, Melissa PrePress Manager 918-684-2957 mjwarren@muskogeephoenix.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
AP Video
Bon Jovi Helps Open Low-income Housing in Philly Pipeline Opponents Protest on National Mall Hagel Gets Preview of New High-tech Projects S.C. Man Apologizes for Naked Walk in Wal-Mart New Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees Named 'Piles' of Bodies in South Sudan Slaughter New Yorkers Celebrate Cherry Blossom Blooms SCOTUS Hears Tv-over-Internet Case Justice Dept. Broadening Criteria for Clemency Chief Mate: Crew Told to Escape After Passengers 'Miss Meadows' Takes Holmes Back to Her Roots Biden: Russia Must Stop Talking, Start Acting David Moyes Out As Manchester United Manager Raw: Leopard Bites Man in India Iowa College Finds Beauty in Bulldogs High Court to Hear Dispute of TV Over Internet Stowaway Teen Forces Review of Airport Security
Poll

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

Yes
No
     View Results
Featured Ads
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Stocks