, Muskogee, OK

Fort Gibson

April 3, 2013

Fort Gibson High School Chapter of National Honor Society inducts new members

— Fort Gibson High School Chapter of National Honor Society recently inducted new members.

New seniors were Hannah Cantrell and Evan Martin.

New juniors were Katelynn Farmer, Leila Harrison, Shaye Hatchette, Eryn Maplethorpe, Grady Mosteller, Kylie Sanders-Phillips and Dylan Schroder.

New sophomore members Nicholas Burt, Vivian Carrell, Johan Chavez Lara, Miranda Cherry, Emily Dean, Mark Dieman, Allie Glover, Lacey Gotcher, Lauren Greer, Connor Hardin, James Huggins, Shelby Jackson, Krista Keeley, Kyle Martin, Erin Michael, Tanner Morton, Grace Parker, Kassie Rowan, Madison Spyres, McKenna Terrell, Nicole Waltman and Mackenzie Williams.

Members include:


Collin Abdallah, Lillain Bear, Tyler Branscum, Andrew Brestel, Trent Brown, Aspen Burroughs, Bryar Bush, Jason Clark, Derek Cookson, Caitlin Ferguson, D. Austin Ford, Jacob Gandra, Taylor Gandra, Hunter Hackworth, Carla Horton, Christopher Huggins, Hannah Johnson, Cole Landers, Taylor London, Silvia Macareno, Hail Martin, Stephen McClurg, Megan Oliver, Brittany Palmer, Brooke Palmer, Sarah Salters, Courtney Strickland, Erin Taylor, Ben Wallace, Hunter Waltz, Sky Wildcat and Jordan Yates.


Wyatt Abbott, Cassidy Agee, Morgan Bain, Ashlee Barker, Brooke Benham, Ellen Cole, Morgan Craig, Hannah Dennis, Zach Drain, Cora Gilliam, Della Gilliam, Savannah Gray, Servando Hernandez, Wesley Jackson, Mary Johnson, Kaitlyn Keane, James Kolb, Dakota Lashley, Gabrielle Little, Kelsie Longpine, Dalton Martin, Kyla Martin, Daniel Mielnik, Micah Moles, Bridger Montgomery, Kala Morrison, Shelby Nichols, Brookelyn Patrick, Joshua Pollard, Dalton Rhoden, Avery Rigney, Octavio Rodriguez, Audrey Ross, Shane Sallee, Aaron Scott, Jacob Scott, Kadrian Shelton, Sheldon Smith, Savana Snyder, Whitney Stroup, Leslie White, Erin Wilcox, Alley Wimmer, Logan Wood, and Myles Wood.

Officers for the 2013-2014 school year were also elected: President Sheldon Smith, President-Elect Krista Keeley, Secretary Ashlee Barker, Treasurer James Kolb, Parliamentarian Erin Wilcox, Sergeant-at-arms Octavio Rodriguez and Historian Ellen Cole.

Text Only
Fort Gibson
AP Video
Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming 13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins Raw: Bolivian Dancers Attempt to Break Record Raw: Israel, Palestine Supporters Rally in US Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage Virginia Governor Tours Tornado Aftermath Judge Faces Heat Over Offer to Help Migrant Kids Kangaroo Goes Missing in Oklahoma More M17 Bodies Return, Sanctions on Russia Grow Raw: Deadly Tornado Hits Virginia Campground Ohio State Marching Band Chief Fired After Probe Raw: Big Rig Stuck in Illinois Swamp

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.