, Muskogee, OK

January 26, 2013

Muskogee school board members honored

— Members of the Muskogee Public Schools Board of Education were honored for their years of service during School Board Recognition Month, which is observed each January in Oklahoma. Board members are, from left, member Stacy Alexander, six years; President Keith Biglow, five years; Vice President Muriel Saunders, 19 years; Clerk Larry Leatherman, three years, and member John Barton, seven years.