, Muskogee, OK

Local News

February 12, 2013

Honor rolls — Oklahoma State University 02.13.13

— A total of 5,285 students were named to the 2012 Fall semester honor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, including 1,916 students named to the President's Honor Roll for all “A” grades.

Full-time undergraduate students who completed 12 or more hours with a grade point average of 4.00 were placed on the President’s Honor Roll, and students with a grade point average of 3.50 or higher with no grade below a “C” were placed on the Dean’s Honor Roll. A searchable in-state and out-of-state honor roll list is online here:

An asterisk (*) indicates the President’s Honor Roll.

• Muskogee — Julie Elaine Bishop, Sofia Lara Carbone, Matthew Douglas Church, Aaron Jacob Colvin, Coleman Carter Fite, Shelby Elizabeth Gardenhire, Dana V. Hart*, Justin Paul Kiewitt, Ryan Lester Thomas*, Chelsey Erin Puckett*, Hilary Lynn Richardson, Emma Joyce Wilbourn, and Emily Kristine Ritchie.

• Checotah — Gregory Steven Davis*, Ashley Lynn Duvall, Tyler Nathaniel Murray, Alexander Joel Rogers, Tresha Marie Taylor, and Kelsey R. Underwood.

• Eufaula — Tehren Danee Garland*, Cole Bridger McDonald and Megan Rene Stuart.

• Fort Gibson — Dakota J. Baker, Robert Allen Branscum*, Bailey Morgan Brown*, Shelby Leigh Brown, Chasen Thomas Hardin, Sarah Allison Steele, and Zachary Hunter Yates*.

• Gore — Madison Paige Cotherman* and Kayla Marie Reininger.

• Haskell — Mitchell Dean Brown, Chantis Nicole Draper and Kylla Dene Smith.

• Hilldale — Adam Kyle Dressler*, Benjamin Dale Gibson*, Savannah Leigh Hensley, Katherine Lynn Horn, Rebecca Lynn Rackley, Matthew Tyler Smallwood, Alicia Rose Thompson*, and Trenton Ray White.

• Oktaha — Willa Joannah Boughner and Isaac Nocona Smith.

• Porter —Mary Kaetlin Krahn and Brian Austin Livesay.

• Porum — Tracie Marie Dickerson.

• Stigler — Grant Barry Dixon*, Bethany Elizabeth Folkes and Megan Marie Scantlen.

• Tahlequah — Erika Nicole Crawford, Disha Chandrakant Desai, Seth David French*, Drew Riley Harbour, Linsea Diane Howard, Johnny Mitchell Johnson*, Maranda Lillian Keller, Simon Alexander Manning, Shaheen Rahmani, David Alan West*, and Donnie Joe Worth.

• Vian — Michael Rg Dyer*, Haley Elizabeth Rogers*, Maggie Moriah Rogers*, and Rachael Christine Truitt.

• Wagoner — Taylor Richard Bosco, Cody Mitchell Brown*, Daniel Jonathan Brown, Dylan Jace Cannon*, Emily Anne Goodwin, Julie Ann Cogdell, Max Clemens Kozak*, Patrick Ian Paul and Julie Kaye Swaringim.

• Warner — Tyler Thomas Carman* and Tait Lee Garroutte.

• Webbers Falls — Rachel Elizabeth Vinson.

Text Only
Local News
AP Video
Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue Raw: Corruption Trial Begins for Former Va Gov. The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming UN Security Council Calls for Gaza Cease-fire Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating 13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.