, Muskogee, OK

Local News

February 13, 2008

<font color = green>P.M. UPDATE:</font> Connors State College lists honor students

WARNER — Ninety-seven students representing 30 Oklahoma communities and two other states are listed on the Connors State College President’s Honor Roll for the Fall semester.

Students from the Muskogee area who earn a 4.0 GPA in 12 hours or more each semester are on the honor roll. Students who earn a GPA of 3.0 to 3.9 with 12 hours or more are placed on the Vice President’s honor roll.

President’s Honor Roll

Braggs: Mona Lewis.

Checotah: Channing Grinnell, Kyle Ramsey. Sandra Ratliff.

Fort Gibson: Kasey Gant, Suanne Richie, Clifford T. Woods, Jeffrey Mathew.

Gore: Justin Reid.

Hulbert: Dayna Simmons.

Muldrow: David Vaughan.

Muskogee: Miranda Anderson, Sandra Ayers, Craig Clinton, Laramie Franklin, Wendy Cooley, Jennifer Davis, Tonya Davis, Danielle Demar, Adam Dressler, Megan Fountain, Douglass George, Kiley Ging, Gail Glendening, Ember Jacobs, Robert Jordan III, Darlene Jordan, Nichole Leeworthy, Ashley Lester, Caressa Lewis, Stephanie Payne, Catherine Reed, Tiffany Slape, Bessie Smith, Stephanie Smith, Jeremy Travis, Ashley Vaughn.

Oktaha: Terry Corum. Owen Thompson.

Porum: Brittany Horton, Racie Jackson.

Roland: Christopher Hobson.

Sallisaw: Sheila Fargo, Bridgett Mantil, David Mantil, Kayla Shepherd, Daniel Sprouse.

Stigler: Buffy Hall, Sandra Perry.

Stilwell: Jonathan Brock, Makesha Pettit, Christopher Still.

Tahlequah: Jeremy Doublehead, Michell Widener.

Vian: Richard Clouse.

Wagoner: Becky Ashwill, Kyle Church, Lindsey Rumpf, Meredith Sullivan.

Warner: Delsey Standifer.

Webbers Falls: Jeremy Dugan, Elizabeth Shamblin.

Westville: Larry Pharr.

Vice President’s Honor Roll

Checotah: Crissy Beaty, Rachel Bennett, Jenni Leigh Campbell, Stephanie Davis, Jordan Garrett, Celeste Hanson, Alex McCosar, Alanna McDow, Kara Voss.

Council Hill: Bridgette Browning, Shauntelle Killingsworth.

Coweta: Tiffany Lawrence, Jacob Wenaas.

Eufaula: Mistie Anglen, Kyle Bumgarner, Frederick Francis, Mandi Franklin, Heather Martin, Jeremy McDonald, Amber Mortensen, Nicole Pendley, Tracie Rivers, Rae Silk, Carrie Stephenson.

Fort Gibson: Cristal Abel, Clara Carr, Dawn Davis, Jerrad Garroutte, Megan Haines, Vanessa Harris, Laura Kyger, Michael Mason, Bradley McCormick, Kyle Rose, Rachael Sugg, Melinda Wall, Bayleigh Zakula.

Text Only
Local News
AP Video
Raw: More Than 100,000 Gather for Easter Sunday Raw: Greeks Celebrate Easter With "Rocket War" Police Question Captain, Crew on Ferry Disaster Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.