, Muskogee, OK

Local News

June 23, 2013

235 graduate from ICTC-Muskogee

— Campus Director Roger King announced that 235 students have earned Certificates of Completion during graduation ceremonies at the ICTC-Muskogee campus. Spring 2013 graduates are as follows:

• Administrative Assistant — Maria Islas.

• Automotive Service Technology — Brandon Bruce, Kelly Burgess, Phillip Emero, Toni Ferguson, Kenneth Hall, Chaunce Honeycutt, Zachary Hood, Michael Keithley, Kyle Mannon, Eugene Mayes, Aaron Morrison, Michael Nelson, Michael Perry, Kody Richardson, Courtney Sanders, Shane Whittle, Calvin Wilks, Amy Williamson, and Anthony Zuniga.

• CAD Drafter — Aaron Arnold, Jamie Beall, Chris Dunlap, Kyley Girty, Courtney Strickland, Jesse Sullivan, Austyn Tidwell, and Brice Wilson.

• Collision Repair Technician — Joseph Baker, Johnathan Bray, Nicholas Brown, Cody Brumfield, Ryan Gandy, Jonathan Gilbertson, Tyler Hart, Christopher Poindexter, Daniel Rosson, and John Shimack.

• Cosmetology — Abbie Beaver, Victoria Fountain, Tiffany Fuller, Zainab Gondal, Sarah Harris, Julie Lawrence, Taylor O’Laughlin, Jamie Parmley, Jordan Perry, Marisol Tapia, and Chloe Vincent.

• Culinary Arts — Jared Ellis, Kelsey Faulkner, Tiarra Hamilton, Charley Jordan, Jennifer Plumley, Aldre Riggs, Danielle Sly, Blair Staveley, Camilla VanOrden, and Candi Yeakley.

• Electricity — Vernon Colvin, Shelby Gardner, DeMonte Hardaway, Micah Nelson, Adam Price, and Daniel Sheridan.

• Graphic Arts — Justin Allen, Brittany Davis, Brittney De Los Sentos, Zachary Galli, Jessica Giudice, Jeremy Hicks, Lauren Krech, Jessica Likins, Kelsey McClure, Rena Michkaela Orcutt, Kristil Ouzts, Joshua Phillips, Jonathan Smith, and Harley Smith.

• Health Careers Certification — Emily Adams, Kelsie Bond, Shandie Bridges, Maggie Brown, Dakota Charney, Megan Criswell, Lindsay Dunlap, Blain Epperson, Bethany Essary, Jaylynn Evans, Accalia Hobbs, Colby Holman, Christina Holmes, Ashley Lepley, Taylor Lowrimore, Joshua Meggyes, Hannah Meilutis, Hanah Metzger, Chandlir Miller, Mykala Moore, Britany Navarro, Moriah Ray, Lindsey Rose, McKenzie Russell, Autumn Stewart, Lillian Thompson, Julia Thompson, Caragan Walker, Morgan Wallace, Rebecca Willhite, Jordan Blackburn, Elijah Boyd-Scott, Savannah Bush, Destany Cornejo, Kerri Ferris, Taylor Fields, Reanna Hill, Sambrina Kingery, Blake Koch, Destiny Petermann, Brandy Shipp, Breanna Steelmon, Petra Tapia, Kayla Teague, Mason Whitlock, Dyllan Bohanon, Te’tiauna Davidson, Amanda Garcia, Amanda McPhetridge, Mayra Sandoval, Brandon Schesny, Lacey Schroeder, Shelby Shellman, Kylie Smith, Kristen VanTuyl, Kesley Vernon, Bailey Walters, and Alicia O’Connor.

• Information Technology — Nicholas Carr, Arthur Fells, William French III, Jakob Livingston, Brock Mullen, Chad Steadman, and Jason Stein.

• Lodging Manager — Amanda Taylor, Yvonne Morris, Laynnye Duggan, and Rea Parks.

• Manufacturing Technician — Travis Beard, James Greenhaw, Zachary Hayes, Erik Hutchinson, Stanley McKinney, Adam Trussell, and Christopher Zamen.

• Mechanical Journeyman — Bryce Castillo, T.J. Cooper, James Morgan, and Jeremy Palmer.

• Medical Insurance Coder — Tracye Gilleland, Toni Griffin, Rhonda Hamby, Melba Haysler, Brittani Lang, Jamie Newton, Brenda Owle, Moriah Pool, and Rolonda Thompson.

• Medical Office Assistant — Rilee Calico, Ashton Sampson, Lisa Velasco, Bethany White; Residential HVAC Technician – Joshua Caywood, Travis Hada, Dalton Isbell, Christian King, Conner Lee, Ryan Majors, Ricci Phillips, and Douglas Songe.

• Residential/Commercial Carpenter — James Brown, Brad Busby, Terry Gray, James Luster, Lisa McPhetridge, Elvis Rugamas, and Zachary Winkel.

• Service Careers — Daniel Capers, Dylon Garrison, and Justin Morgan.

• Sports Medicine — Katelyn Anderson, Dakotah Arney, D’Najia Byington, Garrett Casey, Kynndy Casey, Alexis Cepillo, Aubrae Davis, Shelby Gamble, Bristen Graves, Savannah Haley, Au’ceanna Jack, Hannah Mackey, Ryley Nutt, Ashley Wilson, Tyra Beasley, Ginny Bebee, Kacee Caro, Samantha Clifton, Alison Fideline, Ashley Howell, Caitlynn Morgan, J’Briel Porter, Ashley Sells, Laura Walker, and Samantha Workman;

• Welder/Fitter — Tyler Alred, Nick Masterson, Mathew Blair, Jerod Bolding, Jimmie Dishman, Colton Greenhaw, Hunter Guthrie, Scott Harmer, Austin Hebb, Ben Jackson, Troy Martin, Chris Matheney, Michael Nicodin, Logan Nixon, Billy Perry, Kyle Slader, Rowdy Southern, Brannon Stanfill, Caleb Thomas, and Jacob Woodard.

Text Only
Local News
AP Video
Raw: Israel Bombs Multiple Targets in Gaza Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment Raw: Cargo Craft Undocks From Space Station Widow: Jury Sent Big Tobacco a $23B Message New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts UN Security Council Calls for MH 17 Crash Probe Obama Bestows Medal of Honor on NH Veteran Texas Sending National Guard Troops to Border Hopkins to Pay $190M After Pelvic Exams Taped Foxx Cites Washington 'Circus Mirror' NASA Ceremony Honors Moon Walker Neil Armstrong Obama Voices Concern About Casualties in Mideast Diplomacy Intensifies Amid Mounting Gaza Toll AP Exclusive: American Beaten in Israel Speaks Obama Protects Gay, Transgender Workers Raw: Gaza Rescuers Search Rubble for Survivors Raw: International Team Inspects MH17 Bodies Raw: 25 Family Members Killed in Gaza Airstrike US Teen Beaten in Mideast Talks About Ordeal 'Weird Al' Is Wowed by Album's Success

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.