, Muskogee, OK

Local News

March 3, 2013

113 at ICTC inducted into tech honor society

— Roger King, director of the Indian Capital Technology Center’s Muskogee campus, announced that 113 students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society for 2012-2013.

Students must satisfy all of the following criteria to be eligible: have an “A” grade average; have no more than three unexcused absences during a semester; be a member of his or her Career Tech student organization and be recommended by his or her instructor.

The new NTHS members are:

 Jena Alexander, Justin Allen, Ryan Alverson, Taylor Anthony, Leo Arriaga, Orrin Bailey, Joseph Baker, Dawaylon Barnes, Zak Bennett, Jessica Bradley, Tabitha Brock, Garrett Brown, Nicholas Brown, Brittany Brunk, Scott Dalton Campbell, Asheli Cantrell, Jonathan Carlile, Nikolas Carpenter, Nick Carr, Lani Chalk, Vernon Colvin, Jayme Cotton, Shandi Crossley, Danielle Curtis, Te’tiauna Davidson, Brittany Davis, Steven Davis, Cholee Dietz, Arthur Felis, Ben Folger, Lily Ford, Austin Ford, Brittany Ford, Victoria Fountain, William French, Karla Garcia, Shelby Gardner, Jonathan Gilbertson, Jessica Giudice, Zainab Gondal, Giovani Gonzalez, Melissa Griffin, Shelby Guffy.

Roger Haggard, Savanna Haley, Michael Hall, Tiarra Hamilton, Christian Hanson, Ashleigh Harrell, Sarah Harris, Essance Harrison, Aspen Hayes, Sebastian Hobbs, Ernest Houser, Erica Jackson, Charley Jordan, Kaylee Joslen, Shi Kelley, Christian King, Lauren Krech, Amelia Lawson, Shelby Mann, Jasmine Marshall, Kelsey McClure, Lacey McCoy, Shane Minnick, Caleb Marino, Juan Moreno, Wyatt Morris, Ondreyia Morton, Kristil Ouzts, Erin Parrish, Nathaniel Pease Tolbert, Josh Phillips, Sam Ramsey, Moriah Ray, Chelsey Reinhardt, Melanie Rivas Ovalle.

Caleb Roach, Renya Rubio, Mayra Sandoval, Brandon Schesny, Tony Schroeder, William Shade, Cody Sheffler, Brandy Shipp, Karina Sierra, Trenda Slape, Jamie Smith, Doug Songe, Alex Spencer, William Starks, Chad Steadman, Breanna Steelmon, Joshua Stone, Courtney Strickland, Marisol Tapia, Petra Tapia, Kayla Teague, Sarah Thompson, Austyn Tidwell, Katelen Ullrich, Camilla VanOrden, Kristen VanTuyl, Veronica Velazquez Colina, Geoffrey Wall, Lindsay Ward, Tristan Warrick, Christian Watson, Bethany White, Andrea Wilson, Zachary Winkel, and Misty Worley.

Text Only
Local News
AP Video
Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest Police Arrest Suspect in Highway Shootings Drought Concerns May Hurt Lake Tourism Vermont Goat Meat Gives Refugees Taste of Home Calif. Investigators Re-construct Fatal Bus Cras Mayor Rob Ford Launches Re-election Campaign Appellate Court Hears Okla. Gay Marriage Case

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.