, Muskogee, OK

Local News

February 17, 2013

Sadler Arts Academy first semester awards


— Principal Honor Roll

Latorie Alexander, Louis Armstrong, Leighanne Ashby, Branson Beech, Akilah Blue, Bre’Aysha Brown, Eric Brown, Istasia Brown, Asia Carney, Colin Carter, Kendall Carter, Mauricio Cervantes, Ryiah Cherry, George Collins, Callaway Davis, Lauren Davis, Osvaldo Delagarza, Kaylee Della, Charlie Divelbiss, Kaitlyn Echols, Thaiza Ellis-Vorabouth, Kyle Felts, Paige Gallaway, Meredith Gilmartin, Daniel Henningsen, Erick Hernandez, Joshua Hornett, Niyoltsoh Hornett, Leah Irwin, Keshaun Jackson, Tony Jackson, Shu Xing Jiang, Brandi Kelley, Mallory Lindsay, Ignacio Lopez, Sean McCann, Rosie McClure, Avery Meadors, Ethan Meinershagan, Kai Murphy, Riley Nelson, German Ordaz, Giselle Ordaz, Lluvia Perez, Isabelle Pinon, Cole Plumlee, Keiara Rowland, Ara’Seli Salas, Parker Sharp, Grace Sherrick, Zoe Skaggs, Hadleigh Smith, Matt Smith, Adam Stoutermire, Destiny Thomas, Cherish Thompson, Sara Thompson, Callie Venters, Ray Walsh, Cody Webster, Aaliyah Whitaker, Mya Williams, Stella Wilson, Jenna Winters, Angel Yandell and Auburn Yandell.

Art Specialist Award

McKenzie Brown, Hollie Courtney, KiAmber Crawford, Rayce Duncan, Thaiza Ellis-Vorabouth, Jack Hewitt, Kate Hewitt, Leah Irwin, Shu Xing Jiang, Rylee Lane, Alexandra Locke, Hallie Lynch, Dylan Mackley, Trenten Martin, Charlie Rosson, Claire Rosson, Ara’Seli Salas and Jayden Stout.

Dance Award

Bryce Ballard, Ashlyn Barrier, Alexis Bribiesca, Citlaly Carrillo, Jacob Church, Hollie Courtney, KiAmber Crawford, Mackenzie Cumbey, Lexi Dansby, Tyson Davis, Rayce Duncan, Paige Gallaway, Niyoltsoh Hornett, Riley Huston, Amaya Jackson, Keshaun Jackson, Atti Jamison, Kye Klafka, Alexandra Locke, Abby Mix, Mattison Moss, Chris Pineda, Cole Plumlee, Piper Roberts, Claire Rosson, Kane Skaggs, Zoe Skaggs, Carson Smart, Lauren Thorstenberg, Caitlin Wardour, Mya Williams and Ella Wilson.

Drama Award

Leighanne Ashby, Chloe Bailey, Aubrielle Brown, Callaway Davis, Zoe Deleon, Kate Hewitt, Lonnesha Hill, Holly Justice, Ruby Lewis, Sabrina Meinershagen, Hailey Neville, Connor Plumlee, Riley Raasch, Sophi Ryan, Jacob Scheihing, Aiden Schmidgall, Jaliyah Simmons, Zoe Skaggs, Carson Smart, Daiquan Smith, Kenny Thompson, Sara Thompson, Lauren Thorstenberg, Cody Webster, Cooper Woodworth and Payton Woodworth.

Music Award

Lailah Brooks, McKenzie Brown, Andrew Chapuis, Tyson Davis, Kaitlyn Echols, Thaiza Ellis-Vorabouth, Sahmyra Ervin, Kate Fullerton, Brady Gallaway, Meredith Gilmartin, Abigail Green, Aaron Henningsen, Daniel Henningsen, Jaxson Hill, Sam Hiner, Malia Jackson, Piper Jackson, Tony Jackson, Chadayia Johnson, Isabella Locke, Madison Mackey-Sallis, Kyra Mackley, Brenden Martin, Anna Mix, Maggie Rogers, Jacob Terrapin, Bailey Wrightsman and Auburn Yandell.

Text Only
Local News
AP Video
Obama Offers Condolences at Dutch Embassy Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Raw: Lawmakers Scuffle in Ukraine's Parliament The Rock Finds His Inner 'Hercules' Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Raw: MH17 Passenger Remains in Kharkiv, Ukraine Raw: Israel Hits Gaza Targets, Destroys Mosques ShowBiz Minute: Hoffman, Oberst, Box Office WWII Vet Gets Medals, 70 Years Late Raw: Israel Bombs Multiple Targets in Gaza Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment Raw: Cargo Craft Undocks From Space Station Widow: Jury Sent Big Tobacco a $23B Message New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts UN Security Council Calls for MH 17 Crash Probe Obama Bestows Medal of Honor on NH Veteran Texas Sending National Guard Troops to Border Hopkins to Pay $190M After Pelvic Exams Taped Foxx Cites Washington 'Circus Mirror' NASA Ceremony Honors Moon Walker Neil Armstrong

Should a federal judge have the power to strike down Oklahoma's ban on gay marriage?

     View Results
Featured Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.