WARNER – Connors State College released the names of students on the President's and Vice President's Honor Rolls.     

To qualify for the President's Honor Roll, students must complete at least 12 semester credit hours and maintain a 4.0 grade point average. The recipients of this honor are:

Muskogee — Shelby L. Baughman, Marissa Y. Borges, Tamara L. Clark, Jason C. Cochran, Anna M. Dixon, Isabel J. Duarte, Lexi D. Dutra, Kristin N. Gibson, Elisha Guerra, Philip F. Hamm, Stephen M. Hart, Sidney C. Milligan, Amy A. Minnick, Chelsea B. Morgan, Caitlin E. Nelson, Elizabeth A. Patterson, Susannah R. Price, Julie N. Rogers, Haley N. Sherbourne, Allie R. Travis, Darren J. Wallace, Patrick B. Weldon, Brianna Wiedel and London W. Woods.

Boynton — Sharriell S. McHenry.

Braggs — Bailey L. Green and Sara M. Roberts.

Checotah — Samantha B. Baughman, Erica Cooper, Amanda G. Gibson and Rhenna S. Smith.

Eufaula — Kiauna S. Burns, Jordyn R. Dobbs, 

Fort Gibson — Hunter N. Bartlebaugh, Kabree N. Edgmon, Daisy J. Flournoy, Carter A. Lawson, Kierra N. Milton, Michelle A. Rogers, Mark D. Sadler and Baylee M. Scott.

Haskell — Colton A. Schooley.

Taft — Kimber R. Bashaw, Troy A. Bower, William R. Equels Jr., Janessa R. Estes, Shian M. Garner, Casey J. Haynes, Melissa F. Hensley, Bobby Hill, Dana R. Hill, Mark E. Kautz, Delbert B. Luper, Abdulrahman H. Mashat, Heather N. Miller, Nicole M. Purkey, Terrill W. Ray, Christie M. Rogers, Jessica M. Schiltz, Matthew R. Sohl, Justin L. Swalley, Dylan A. Sykes, Jeremy R. Tustin and Laycee M. Williams.

Tahlequah — Alyssa Childs, Lisa G. Cook, Michelle Dodson, Daniale R. East, Lana M. King, Meagan M. McCarty, Shelli D. Rogers and Jacey I. Smith.

Wagoner — Bayli J. Baker, Tina A. Crabtree, Mallory A. Littlefield, Jenna F. Menchaca, Keirston R. Monholland, Meagan N. Rhodes and Angela L. Tollett.

Warner — Michael D. Allen, Jacee Burk, Mariah E. Jones, Brandon E. Mullins and Elizabeth E. Peebles.

Webbers Falls — Kendra Brown, Addison J. Day and Raven W. Stone.

To qualify for the Vice President's Honor Roll, students must complete at least 12 semester credit hours and maintain a 3.5 grade point average. Recipients of this honor are:

Muskogee — Solomon D. Adair, Tamara R. Akles, Kelsey D. Bryant, Tiffany A. Crabtree, Holden B. Davenport, Misty D. Durossette, Lindsey M. Fleming, Annmarie N. Gibbs, Lannah P. Goad, Jacob R. Humphrey, Ashley L. Hyslop, Keosha K. Lewis, Roberto L. Lopez, Jayccye K. Mariano, Madison L. Moore, Alison R. Morgan, Madeline K. Parks, Georgia O. Perry, Haley B. Richardson, Ryan K. Riddle, Brittany F. Roberts, Audrey L. Rozell, Chealyn R. Sack, Melissa L. Sherbourne, Madison N. Stephens, Khun W. Thongrarai, Kasey Walden, Kelten Weaver and Mackenzie A. Wildoner.

Braggs — Racheal M. Bruce and Mindy Braggs Miller-Dause.

Checotah — Michelle Davis, Jalen M. Fancher, Meara N. Johnson, Christian R. Kimble, Callie J. Parker, William D. Scott, Adam W. Todd and Megan A. Wilson.

Cookson — Douglas H. Stratton.

Fort Gibson — Alexis J. Cook, Kristin A. Howell, Jayden L. Hyslope, Tabitha R. Jones, Fairon N. Parrish, Lindsay R. Rivers, Brodee M. Rosson and Jon R. Weeden Jr.

Gore — Gabrielle K. Collins, Stephanie D. Dugger, Jacey N. Dyer and Melissa M. Girty.

Haskell — Leah R. Wilson.

Hulbert — Madysan S. Fielden, Rayna D. Jones and Caitlyn Neugin.

Park Hill — Alexandera L. Berry, Mary L. Brodine and Brina B. Thomas.

Porter — Crystal L. Cutbirth, Valene H. Faulconer and Mikayla D. Kilgore.

Porum — Tonja A. Goodreau.

Taft — Anthony R. Bell, Adrian D. Brannon, Brody J. Brown, Clinton N. Carroll, Dustin E. Chavez, Devyn R. Eilander, James A. Ellis, Terril G. Ellison, Lyndsey D. Fiddler, Denise M. Flanagan, Amanda R. Hennesseey, Kayla L. Hodges, Monie Kermanian, Brantley L. Marthers, James E. Nelson, Holden B. Pair, Kelli M. Rush, Johnny L. Slaughter, Brad N. Stacy and Angel L. Wheeler.

Tahlequah — Sara J. Cheater, Stephanie L. Hammer, Destiny G. Peacock, Amber L. Potts, Ashley R. Rogers, Josiah J. Smith, Kiley L. Sparks and Katelyn N. Watson.

Wagoner — Garrett B. Blair, Karysa M. Casaus, MacKenzie R. Higgins, Fiona R. Padilla and Rainee M. Sowers.

Warner — Kourtney Johnson, Kacie M. Marshall-Warren, Rebecca N. Smith and Tristen A. Walling.

Webbers Falls — Kaylee M. Carter and Haley L. Cato.

React to this story:


Recommended for you