You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Muskogee Phoenix

214 Wall St.

P.O. Box 1968

Muskogee, OK 74402

Main Number        918-684-2828

Classifieds           918-684-2800

Public Notices       918-684-2803

Home Delivery     918-684-2988

Advertising          918-684-2810

Newsroom           918-684-2922

Sports                 918-684-2904

Fax                     918-687-6270

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dale Brendel mug

Publisher - Dale Brendel, publisher@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2875

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Cathy Hayes mug

Business Mgr. – Cathy Hayes, chayes@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2860

Julia McWethy mug

Accounting/Billing - Julia McWethy, jmcwethy@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2858

 

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Marci Diaz Apple mug

Advertising Director – Marci Apple, mapple@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2804

Angela Jackson mug

Senior Acct. Executive – Angela Jackson,  adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2813

Therese Lewis mug

Senior Acct. Executive - Therese Lewis, therese.lewis@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2814

Chris Calvert mug

Digital Sales Manager - Chris Calvert, ccalvert@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2832

Kristina Hight mug

Classified Ads Manager - Kristina Hight, khight@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2803

Obits/Ad Support - Tom Roachell,  troachell@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2810

 

 

CIRCULATION/ CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT.

Kevin Kizzia mug

Circulation Manager - Kevin Kizzia, kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2988

Customer Service Desk, customerservice@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2990

 

NEWS/SPORTS

Elizabeth Ridenour mug

Executive Editor - Elizabeth Ridenour, eridenour@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2929

Mike Kays mug

Sports Editor – Mike Kays, mkays@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2904

D.E. Smoot mug

City/County Gov't Reporter - D.E. Smoot, dsmoot@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2901

Cathy Spaulding mug

Features Reporter - Cathy Spaulding, cspaulding@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2928

Kenton Brooks mug

Gen'l Assignments Reporter - Kenton Brooks, kbrooks@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2912

Chesley Oxendine mug

Crime/Gen'l Assignments Reporter - Chesley Oxendine, coxendine@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2954

Joseph Tiger mug

Reader Engagement - Joseph Tiger, jtiger@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2922

 

Page Designer - Josh Cagle, j.cagle@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2987

Ronn Rowland mug

Page Designer - Ronn Rowland, rrowland@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2932

 

PRODUCTION

Billy Martin mug

Production Director - Billy Martin, bjmartin@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2955

Kevin Kizzia mug

Mailroom Manager - Kevin Kizzia, kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2960

Charlie Meggyes mug

Creative Services - Charlie Meggyes, phxads@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2957

Cindi Lennier mug

Creative Services - Cindi Lennier, phxads@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2957

Erin Longnickel mug

Prepress - Erin Longnickel, elongnickel@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2958

 

 

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Jackie Ann Davidson, 71, homemaker, died Friday, August 16, 2019. No services are scheduled at this time. Foster-Petering Funeral Home. Online condolences may be sent to www.foster-petering.com

56, Administrative Assistant, passed Thursday , August 15, 2019. Service is 1:00pm Thursday, August 22, 2019 at Cornerstone Chapel. Cornerstone Funeral Home and Crematory 1830 N York St. Muskogee, OK 74403

Woods, Albert, 88yrs, Minister, died August 15, 2019. Visitation, 10:00 a.m.- 3:00 p.m., Saturday, August 17, at Bradley Funeral Home. Services, 10:00 a.m., Monday, August 19, United Pentecostal Church, Muskogee, Oklahoma. Bradley Funeral and Cremation Service.

Funeral Services 2:00 pm Friday, August 16, 2019 at Keefeton Free Will Baptist Church. Interment will follow at McLain Cemetery.