Contact Us

The Muskogee Phoenix

214 Wall St.

P.O. Box 1968

Muskogee, OK 74402

Main Number        918-684-2828

Classifieds           918-684-2800

Public Notices       918-684-2803

Home Delivery     918-684-2988

Advertising          918-684-2810

Newsroom           918-684-2922

Sports                 918-684-2904

Fax                     918-687-6270

 

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher - Ed Choate, publisher@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2875

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Cathy Hayes mug

Business Mgr. – Cathy Hayes, chayes@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2860

Julia McWethy mug

Accounting/Billing - Julia McWethy, jmcwethy@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2858

 

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Marci Diaz Apple mug

Advertising Director – Marci Apple, mapple@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2804

Angela Jackson mug

Senior Acct. Executive – Angela Jackson,  adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2813

Therese Lewis mug

Senior Acct. Executive - Therese Lewis, therese.lewis@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2814


Acct. Executive
 - Krysta Aich, kaich@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2994

Digital Sales Manager - Clint Brock, cbrock@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2832

Kristina Hight mug

Classified Ads Manager - Kristina Hight, khight@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2803

Obits/Ad Support - Tom Roachell,  troachell@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2810

 

 

CIRCULATION/ CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT.

Kevin Kizzia mug

Circulation Manager - Kevin Kizzia, kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2988

Customer Service Desk, customerservice@muskogeephoenix.com    918-684-2990

 

NEWS/SPORTS

Elizabeth Ridenour mug

Executive Editor - Elizabeth Ridenour, eridenour@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2929

Mike Kays mug

Sports Editor – Mike Kays, mkays@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2904

D.E. Smoot mug

City/County Gov't Reporter - D.E. Smoot, dsmoot@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2901

Cathy Spaulding mug

Features Reporter - Cathy Spaulding, cspaulding@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2928

Kenton Brooks mug

Gen'l Assignments Reporter - Kenton Brooks, kbrooks@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2912

Chesley Oxendine mug

Crime/Gen'l Assignments Reporter - Chesley Oxendine, coxendine@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2954

Joseph Tiger mug

Reader Engagement - Joseph Tiger, jtiger@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2922

 

Page Designer - Josh Cagle, j.cagle@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2987

Ronn Rowland mug

Page Designer - Ronn Rowland, rrowland@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2932

 

PRODUCTION

Billy Martin mug

Production Director - Billy Martin, bjmartin@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2955

Kevin Kizzia mug

Mailroom Manager - Kevin Kizzia, kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2960

Charlie Meggyes mug

Creative Services - Charlie Meggyes, phxads@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2957

Cindi Lennier mug

Creative Services - Cindi Lennier, phxads@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2957

Erin Longnickel mug

Prepress - Erin Longnickel, elongnickel@muskogeephoenix.com   918-684-2958

 

 

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

78, Retired superintendent Empire Roofing, passed away Tuesday 01/21/2020. Services 10AM Today, First Free Will Baptist Church, Fort Gibson. Clifford D Garrett Family Funeral Home, Fort Gibson. Online condolences clifforddgarrettfamilyfh.com

78, Retired superintendent Empire Roofing, died Tuesday. Visitation 5PM-7PM Monday, 01/27/2020 at funeral home. Services 10AM Tuesday, 01/28/2020, First Free Will Baptist Church, Fort Gibson. Clifford D Garrett Family Funeral Home. Online condolences clifforddgarrettfamilyfh.com

87, sheet metal contractor, passed Monday, January 20, 2020 Family will receive friends 2-4PM, Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ Cornerstone Funeral Home Service: 10AM, Monday, January 27, 2020 @ Crescent Valley Baptist Church, Tahlequah Cornerstone FH, Muskogee

, 90, Muskogee Public School Secretary. Died Wednesday, January 22, 2020. Funeral Service 10:00 am Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Chandler Road Church of Christ. Mallett Funeral Home and Crematory