You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

MuskogeePhoenix.com, Muskogee, OK
Feb. 14, 2018
Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Main Number  918-684-2828 
Business Office
Cathy HayesBusiness Manager 918-684-2860chayes@cnhi.com
McWethy, JuliaAccounting/Billing 918-684-2858jmcwethy@muskogeephoenix.com
Administration   
 Dale BrendelPublisher918-684-2875 publisher@muskogeephoenix.com
Advertising
Marci AppleAdvertising Director918-684-2804mapple@muskogeephoenix.com
Debbie SherwoodEmployment/Classifieds918-684-2803dsherwood@muskogeephoenix.com
Therese LewisAccount Executive918-684-2814therese.lewis@muskogeephoenix.com
Angela JacksonSenior Account Executive: Auto, R.E., Green Country Living918-684-2813adjackson@muskogeephoenix.com
    
Margaret AndersonAd Assistant918-684-2850mranderson@muskogeephoenix.com
Tom RoachellObits/Ad support918-684-2810troachell@muskogeephoenix.com
Kristina HightAccount Executive918-684-2994khight@muskogeephoenix.com
Circulation   
Customer Service 918-684-2990customerservice@muskogeephoenix.com
 Circulation Manager918-684-2888 
    

 

Editorial   
Choate, EdExecutive Editor918-684-2933echoate@muskogeephoenix.com
Cagle, JoshDesigner918-684-2987j.cagle@muskogeephoenix.com
Deal, Nathan Sports reporter  918-684-2910ndeal@muskogeephoenix.com
Tiger, JosephReader Engagement Facilitator918-684-2922jtiger@muskogeephoenix.com
Kays, MikeSports Editor918-684-2904mkays@muskogeephoenix.com
Oxendine, ChesleyCrime/General Assign. Reporter 918-684-2954coxendine@muskogeephoenix.com
Ridenour, ElizabethCity Editor918-684-2929eridenour@muskogeephoenix.com
Rowland, RonnDesigner918-684-2910rrowland@muskogeephoenix.com
Smoot, D.E.City/County Government Reporter918-684-2901dsmoot@muskogeephoenix.com
Spaulding, CathyEducation/Features Reporter918-684-2928cspaulding@muskogeephoenix.com
Brooks, KentonGeneral Assignments Reporter918-684-2912kcbrooks@muskogeephoenix.com

 

 Classifieds/Legal 918-684-2803 classified@muskogeephoenix.com
NewsMedia releases, readers submissions news@muskogeephoenix.com
OpinionLetters to the editor opinion@muskogeephoenix.com
FeaturesSlice of Life, etc. features@muskogeephoenix.com
Sports  sports@muskogeephoenix.com
    
Production   
Martin, BillyProduction Director918-684-2955bjmartin@muskogeephoenix.com
Kizzia, KevinMailroom Manager918-684-2960kkizzia@muskogeephoenix.com
    
Meggyes, CharlieAd Coordinator918-684-2957phxads@muskogeephoenix.com
Lennier, CindiAd Coordinator918-684-2957phxads@muskogeephoenix.com