Division winning eighth-graders

The Muskogee eighth grade football squad went 6-0 in their division of the Frontier Conference and 7-1 overall.  Team members (some not pictured above) are Seven Hill, Martel Bolden, Kayden McGee, Jarin Brown,  Kade White, Tucker Perkins, Jacob Jones, Trey’veon Houston, Jeremy Collins, Anthony Watson, Landon Stoddard, Kaidence Rosson, Jayden Swason, Israel Martin, Connor Plumlee, Carrion Beal, Samuel Hawkins, Micah Hogshooter, Timothy Pierce, Nuah Singletary, Jaxson Gregory, Landon Casey, Teyon Brewer, Thristen Lindsey, Bryce Kizzia, Graeson Meshberger, Billy Cooper, Dion Wilkerson, Braydin Henry, Vernon Pepiakitan, Garrett Mahsetky, Ayrion Parish, Jayden Smith, Kyren Boulware, Deyonn Bowler, William Walker, Joseph Miles, Donyel Spencer, Carnell Thomas and  Kameron Ingram. Aaron Hobbs was head coach, James Brinkley, Bradley Tingle, Dan Hall, Nigel Carter, Jason Cochran and Tristen Gaither were assistants.